James Burbank

AmeriCorps Volunteer

jburbank@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Angel Diaz

Fitness Coordinator

adiaz@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Tobey Eugenio

Visual Arts Teacher

teugenio@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Georgiana Goulding

Director of Advancement

ggoulding@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255 ext. 305

 

Sarah Herman

Head of School

sherman@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255 ext. 300

 

Erynn Jones

AmeriCorps Volunteer

ejones@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Samantha Kay

AmeriCorps Volunteer

skay@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Laurie Knight

Secondary School & Alumnae Director

lknight@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255 ext. 308

 

Carlene LeBlanc

Director of Finance & Operations

cleblanc@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255 ext. 301

Jocelyn Mitchell

Volunteer Coordinator

Science Department Head

7th & 8th grade Science Teacher

jmitchell@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255 ext. 302

 

Jamie Pickup

AmeriCorps Volunteer

jpickup@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Katelyn Rapoza

7th & 8th grade Math Teacher

Student Support Services Coordinator

krapoza@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Blanca Santiago

Administrative Assistant

Admissions Coordinator

bsantiago@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255 ext. 306

 

Tom Short

Music Teacher

tshort@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Sara Winnick

7th & 8th grade Humanities Teacher

swinnick@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Ariana Wohl

5th and 6th grade Humanities Teacher

awohl@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

 

Victoria Wood

5th & 6th grade Math Teacher

vwood@oursistersschool.org

508-994-1255

Directory

Click to return to Home page
Click to follow OSS on Facebook